The Application of PI9000-S Series solar pump inverter on Photovoltaic Water Pump

The Application of PI9000-S Series solar pump inverter on Photovoltaic Water Pump

World-wide environmental pollution and energy shortages have forced people to work harder to find and develop new energy sources. In finding and developing new energy sources in the process, it is very natural sights on a variety of renewable alternative energy sources. Wind energy, nuclear power, hydropower, solar energy, etc., photovoltaic power generation is one of them. While the practical application of photovoltaic power generation there are all kinds of limitations, but as the cost of photovoltaic power generation and fossil power generation to reduce the cost of improvements and reduction in fossil energy, one day the cost of photovoltaic power generation cost of electricity will be fairly traditional. 

1The basic principle of photovoltaic power generation

Monocrystalline silicon solar battery mainly used as material. Made with silicon diodes similar to the PN junction. Similar working principle and diode. Only in the diode, the promotion of PN junction hole and the 1 electronic movement in an external electric field, and in the solar cell PN junction to promote and influence of the hole and the electronic movement of the sun and light photon radiation heat (*). Also known as the photovoltaic effect theory. Current photoelectric conversion efficiency, that is, the efficiency of photovoltaic cells was about 13% -15% silicon, polycrystalline silicon 11% -13%. At present the latest technology including photovoltaic thin-film batteries.

2The classification of solar photovoltaic power generation system

Solar photovoltaic power generation system of classification: At present solar photovoltaic power generation system can be divided into three categories, off-grid photovoltaic power-storage systems, grid-connected PV systems, and the first two hybrid systems. Off-grid photovoltaic power storage system, which is a common application of solar energy. Has been applied at home and abroad for several years. The system is relatively simple, and wide adaptability. Because of a series of types of batteries and the maintenance of the volume is too large and limited the scope of use.

3.  The composition of solar photovoltaic systems

. Solar photovoltaic cells (solar substrate): to achieve photoelectric conversion

. Battery: battery is a key component in the photovoltaic power generation system, used to store electricity from the conversion of photovoltaic cells. At present, China has not used for photovoltaic systems dedicated battery, but the use of conventional lead-acid batteries.

. DC inverter: its function is to achieve DC to AC conversion, so the most important indicator of this component is the reliability and conversion efficiency. AC power converted by AC inverter to maximize the conversion of photovoltaic cells into the power grid or directly to the use of electricity equipment

4. The introduction of photovoltaic water pump system


Photovoltaic system diagram

PV water pump system is a typical light, machine, electrical integration system, which uses solar cells to convert solar energy directly into electrical energy, and then converted into alternating current through the inverter link, drive AC induction motor drive pump, from the deep well, river, Lake, pond and other water sources to use. The system extensive desert management, residential life, agricultural irrigation, greening watering, grassland animal husbandry, scenic fountain, water treatment works. PV water pump system has the following characteristics:

. PV water pump system is fully automatic operation, without manual duty, the system consists of photovoltaic cells (solar substrate), battery (according to customer demand), photovoltaic inverter, water pump, water storage device and other components.

    . The use of photovoltaic pump dedicated inverter, according to changes in the intensity of sunlight to adjust the pump speed, the output power close to the maximum power of the solar array; when the sun is sufficient to ensure that the pump speed does not exceed the rated speed; when the sunshine, Set whether the minimum operating frequency is met, otherwise it will stop running automatically.

    . The pump is driven by a three-phase AC motor, pumped from the deep well, injected into the tank / pool, or directly connected to the irrigation system. According to the actual system requirements and installation conditions, different types of pumps can be used to work.

. Can provide cost-effective solutions based on regional and customer needs.

5.PI9000-S series inverter characteristics and application

. PI9000-S series inverter features

PI9000-S series inverter is based on the characteristics of photovoltaic inverter, after repeated field trials developed a new series of products, at present, has been widely used in Asia, Africa, South America equatorial annex dozens of A country and region, its excellent performance and stable and reliable operation by the customer's praise. The product features are as follows:

(1) built-in high-precision photovoltaic array maximum power point tracking MPPT system, intelligent tracking maximum power point, fast response, high stability, high efficiency.

(2) dry running state detection, processing

(3) reservoir water level control

(4) lack of sunshine, combined with peripheral devices can be achieved with the city automatically switch to ensure system reliability;

(5) wide voltage to adapt to the scope of better adapt to outdoor environment;

(6) LED display real-time system status and parameters, based on RS485 real-time remote monitoring system

(7) quick installation design, no additional maintenance;

(8) built-in all-round protection and diagnostic mechanism.

. PI9000-S series inverter wiring diagram and solar substrate matching

Main circuit wiring diagram

PI9000-S 7.5kW and below PV inverter dedicated inverter wiring diagram

Solar substrate matching

.  PI9000-S series inverter applications overseas

Egypt dry and drier, dry climate, more than one-third of the professional population engaged in agriculture. The country's arable land is 3.1 million hectares, accounting for 3.7% of the total land area, the vast majority of irrigated land, Africa is the highest yield per unit area of the country. Agriculture plays an important role in the Egyptian national economy, but Egypt faces severe irrigation water shortages, such as uneven rainfall distribution, drought recurrence, and irrigation and diesel resources are particularly scarce. But the unique geographical conditions to give Egypt a wealth of solar energy resources, with the cost of photovoltaic components to reduce the Egyptian agricultural PV irrigation trend is obvious, the use of solar energy clean energy is further accelerated.

Pudong Science and Technology of the PI9000-S series of photovoltaic pumps dedicated inverter introduced soon after the local application has been stable and reliable work, access to customer appreciation, the use of a year later, for the user to save 60% of the cost.

6.  the advantages of photovoltaic power generation

. Full cleanliness. (If the use of battery solutions, to consider the disposal of waste batteries)

. Absolute security.

. The relative generality.

. True long life and maintenance-free.

. Adequacy of resources and potential economy.

7.  photovoltaic power generation shortcomings

. Time cycle limitation.

. Geographical location limitations.

. Meteorological conditions are limited.

. Capacity transfer limitations.

. Light energy conversion efficiency is low.

8.  the impact of photovoltaic pump system work several factors

. The voltage and capacity of the photovoltaic cell

The intensity of light

. Cleanliness of the surface of a photovoltaic cell (solar substrate)

. Ambient temperature

9.  summary

PV water pump system using the sun's long-term energy, sunrise and for the day, without personnel care, no fossil energy, independent operation, but also according to the needs of the grid with the use of safe and reliable. In the case without any external energy can be flexible and flexible application in farmland irrigation, drinking water, garden development, park landscaping, tectonic color fountain, aquaculture industry oxygen, water and salt water supply and drainage, etc., to effectively solve the problem of cultivated land irrigation, Water energy, significantly reduce the traditional energy, power input. With long life, low power consumption, low noise, speed balance, stable operation, no interference and so on.

Therefore, the PV pump system has become the most effective way to replace fossil fuels with clean energy and become a new energy and new technology important product in the global "food problem" and "energy problem" comprehensive solution.

 【Print】  【Back

普传科技PI9000-S系列变频器在光伏水泵领域的应用

普传科技PI9000-S系列变频器在光伏水泵领域的应用

世界性的环境污染和能源短缺已经迫使人们更加努力的寻找和开发新能源。在寻找和开发新能源的过程中,人们很自然的把目光投向了各种可再生的替代能源。风能、核电、水电、太阳能等,光伏发电就是其中之一。虽然光伏发电的实际应用存在着种种的局限,但是随着光伏发电成本的降低和矿物发电成本的提高以及矿物能源的减少,光伏发电逐步进入商业化阶段。
一、光伏发电的基本原理

太阳能电池主要使用单晶硅为材料。用单晶硅做成类似二极管中的p-n结,工作原理和二极管类似。只不过在二极管中,推动p-n结空穴和电子运动的是外部电场,而在太阳能电池中推动和影响p-n结空穴和电子运动的是太阳光子和光辐射热(*)。也就是通常所说的光生伏特效应原理。目前光电转换的效率,也就是光伏电池效率大约是单晶硅13%-15%,多晶硅11%-13%.目前最新的技术还包括光伏薄膜电池。

二、太阳能光伏发电系统的分类

目前太阳能光伏发电系统大致可分为三类,离网光伏蓄电系统,光伏并网发电系统及前两者混合系统。离网光伏蓄电系统,这是一种常见的太阳能应用方式。在国内外应用已有若干年。系统比较简单,而且适应性广。只因其一系列种类蓄电池的体积偏大和维护困难而限制了使用范围。
三、太阳能光伏系统的组成
    1.
太阳能光伏电池(太阳能基板):实现光电转换
    2.
蓄电池:蓄电池是光伏发电系统中的关键部件,用于存储从光伏电池转换来的电力。目前我国还没有用于光伏系统的专用蓄电池,而是使用常规的铅酸蓄电池。
    3.
直流逆变器:它的功能是实现直流电到交流电的转换,因此这个部件最重要的指标是可靠性和转换效率。通过交流逆变器转换的交流电最大限度地把光伏电池转换的电能送入电网或直接供给用电设备使用。

四、光伏水泵系统的介绍


光伏系统示意图

光伏水泵系统是一个比较典型的光、机、电一体化系统,它利用太阳电池将太阳能直接转换为电能,再通过逆变环节转换成交流电,驱动交流异步电机带动水泵,从深井、江、河、湖、塘等水源地取水来进行使用。该系统广泛沙漠治理、居民生活、农业灌溉、绿化浇灌、草原畜牧、景区喷泉、水处理工程等。光伏水泵系统具有如下特点:

1.光伏水泵系统属于全自动运行,无须人工值守,系统由光伏电池(太阳能基板)、蓄电池(根据客户需求)、光伏专用变频器、水泵、储水装置等组成
    2.
采用光伏水泵专用变频器,根据日照强度的变化调节水泵转速,使输出功率接近太阳电池阵列的最大功率;当日照很充足时,保证水泵的转速不超过额定转速;当日照不足时,根据设定最低运行频率是否满足,否则自动停止运行。 
    3.
水泵由三相交流电机驱动,从深井中抽水,注入蓄水箱/池,或直接接入灌溉系统。根据实际系统需求和安装条件,可采用不同类型的水泵进行工作。 
4.
可以根据地区、客户不同需求提供经济有效的解决方案。

五、PI9000-S系列变频器的特点及应用

1. PI9000-S系列变频器的特点

 

 


PI9000-S系列变频器是普传科技根据光伏逆变的特点,经过反复的现场试验开发出来的一款全新系列的产品,目前,已经广泛的应用在亚洲、非洲、南美的赤道附件的几十个国家和地区,其优良的性能和稳定可靠的运行得到客户的一致好评。该产品特点如下:

1)内置高精度光伏阵列最大功率点跟踪MPPT系统,智能追踪最大功率点,响应快, 稳定性高,效率高。

2)干运行状态检测、处理

3)蓄水池水位控制

4)光照不足时,结合外围器件能够实现与市电自动切换,保证系统可靠性;

5)宽电压适应范围,更好适应户外环境;

6LED显示实时系统状态与参数,基于RS485的实时远程监控系统

7)快速安装设计,无需额外维护;

8)内置全方位保护及诊断机制。 

2. PI9000-S系列变频器接线图及太阳能基板选配


主回路接线图


PI9000-S 7.5kW及以下光伏水泵专用变频器接线图


太阳能基板选配

3. PI9000-S系列变频器在国外现场的应用

埃及干燥少雨,气候干热,三分之一以上的职业人口从事农业。全国可耕地面积为310万公顷,约占国土总面积的3.7% ,绝大部分为灌溉地,是非洲单位面积产量最高的国家。农业在埃及国民经济中占有重要的地位,但埃及面临着严重的灌溉用水短缺问题,诸如降雨分布不均,干旱反复出现,而且灌溉用电与柴油资源尤为紧缺。但得天独厚的地理条件赋予了埃及丰富的太阳能资源,随着光伏组件的成本降低,埃及农业光伏灌溉趋势明显,利用太阳能清洁能源的步伐正在进一步加快。

普传科技的PI9000-S系列光伏水泵专用变频器推出后,很快在当地得到了应用,一直稳定可靠地工作着,获得客户的赞赏,使用一年后,为用户节约了60%的成本

六、光伏发电的优点
1.充分的清洁性。(如果采用蓄电池方案,要考虑对废旧蓄电池的处理)
2.
绝对的安全性。
3.
相对的广泛性。
4.
确实的长寿命和免维护性。
5.
资源的充足性及潜在的经济性等。
七、光伏发电缺点
1.
时间周期局限。
2.
地理位置局限。
3.
气象条件局限。
4.
容量传输局限。
5.
光能转换效率偏低。
八、影响光伏水泵系统工作的几大因素

1.光伏电池的电压和容量

2.光照的强度

3.光伏电池(太阳能基板)表面的清洁度

4.环境温度

九、总结

光伏水泵系统利用太阳的持久能源,日出而作、日入而息,无需人员看管、无需化石能源、独立运行、也可根据需求配合电网使用,安全可靠。在无需任何外来能源的情况下可以机动灵活应用于农田灌溉、人畜饮水、庭院发展、园区美化、构造彩色喷泉、养殖业增氧、海滨盐场供排水等,有效解决耕地灌溉问题,提高产量,节水节能,大幅降低传统能源、电力的投入。具有寿命长、功耗低、噪音小、调速平衡、运行稳定、无干扰等优点。

因此光伏水泵系统成为利用清洁能源替代化石能源的最有效方式,成为全球“粮食问题”、“能源问题”综合解决方案中新能源、新技术重要产品。

 
打印此页】  【返回
友荐云推荐